Need help? Tap here

SkinStation offers facials, acne treatments, whitening, body treatments, hair removal, photo rejunevation, and other power treatments.


 

Sort By:

NCR Branches

Bel-Air, Makati

GF Executive Building Center, 369 Sen. Gil Puyat Ave, Corner Makati Ave, Makati City
828-4277 / 0922-8177551 / 0926-6154022
ssbelair@skinstation.ph

M Place Mall

Level 1, Panay Ave and 1103, Mo. Ignacia Ave, Diliman, Quezon City, Metro Manila
929-9301 / 0922-8177566 / 0916-4966105
ssmplace@skinstation.ph

Robinsons Place Ermita

4F Midtown Wing, Robinsons Place Ermita, Manila
567-1968 / 0922-8177565 / 0927-8175869
ssermita@skinstation.ph

SM City Fairview

2F Main Building, SM City Fairview, Quezon Citya
(02) 8939-1105 / 0915-8845781
ssfairview@skinstation.ph

SM Mall of Asia

2F Wellness Center, SM Mall of Asia , Pasay City
832-6410 / 0922-8027202 / 0915-1111423
ssmoa@skinstation.ph

SM City North EDSA

LGF The ANNEX, SM City North EDSA
376-1021 / 0922-8045687 / 0905-2941292
ssnorth@skinstation.ph

Gateway Tower

Level 4, Gateway Tower (beside Gateway Mall, Cinema Level)
0915-4487181 / 0932-8619471
ssgateway@skinstation.ph

Greenhills Metropointe

2F Metro Pointe Centre, P. Guevarra corner N. Averilla Street (near corner Wilson Street), San Juan
584-9810 / 0943-3159396 / 0977-4300843
ssmetropointe@skinstation.ph

Binondo

GF Charisland Building, Quintin Paredes, cor. San Vicente Streets, Binondo, Manila
241-0279 / 0932-8908405 / 0915-4301728
ssbinondo@skinstation.ph

SM Megamall

5L Mega A, SM Megamall, Mandaluyong City
997-6221 / 0906-2187868 / 0942-2979663
ssmegamall@skinstation.ph

SM Southmall

LGF SM Southmall, Alabang-Zapote Road, Las Piñas
0926-6626808 / 0942-0076720
sssouthmall@skinstation.ph

BGC Stopover

3/F BGC Stopover Pavilion, 31st street cor Rizal drive, Fort Bonifacio Global City
0995 977 5304 / 0932 551 5826
ssbgc@skinstation.ph

Venice Grand Canal, McKinley

3/F Venice Grand Canal Mall Upper McKinley Hill, Taguig
ssvenice@skinstation.ph
(02) 776-9874 / 09260520177 / 09426318864

Century Mall, Makati

Cinema Level, Kalayaan Avenue, Makati
(02) 257-1980 / 0995-7905570
sscentury@skinstation.ph

SM Marikina

Lower Ground Floor, Marikina-Infanta Hwy, Marikina, 1801 
(02) 633-3301 / 09436436370 / 09957905569
ssmarikina@skinstation.ph

Lucky Chinatown Mall

5th Floor, Cinema Level, Binondo
(02) 251-8420 / 0995-5646905 / 0932-2098348
ssluckychinatown@skinstation.ph

Festival Supermall Alabang

UG Festival Supermall (near covered parking)
659-0120 / 0922-8177552 / 0905-4872888
ssalabang@skinstation.ph

SM City Sucat

3F SM City Sucat
403-7480 / 0925-6101304 / 0917-5768114
sssucat@skinstation.ph

SM City East Ortigas

2nd Level SM City East Ortigas
721-3965/0915-439-5463
sseastortigas@skinstation.ph

Glorietta

Third Level, Glorietta 5
09566608664 /5513415
ssglorietta@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls the 30th

Lower Ground Level, at the end of Service Avenue Meralco Avenue, Pasig (beside Saint Paul College)
0956-8043176 / 0923-4566459
ss30th@skinstation.ph

Fairview Terraces Level 3, Ayala Fairview Terraces

Novaliches, Quezon City
09174621683/ 09424872664
ssterraces@skinstation.ph

Shangri-la Plaza

5th Level, Main Wing, Shangri-La Plaza Mall
ssshangrila@skinstation.ph
0927-1846538

Ayala Malls Feliz

3rd Level, Marcos Highway (Marikina-Infanta Highway), Brgy. Dela Paz, Pasig City, Metro Manila
‪09279079582
ssfeliz@skinstation.ph

SM Center Sangandaan

3rd Level, A. Mabini St, Sangandaan, Caloocan, Metro Manila
9155491570
sssangandaan@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls Circuit

3rd Level, Hippodromo Street, Carmona Makati City
0966-8951270
sscircuit@skinstation.ph

Greenhills Shopping Center Connecticut Arcade

2nd Level, Ortigas Avenue, San Juan, Metro Manila
09272881273
ssconnecticut@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls Marikina

2nd Level, Liwasang Kalayaan, Marikina
0956-791-6565
ssmarikina@skinstation.ph

Eastwood Mall Quezon City

Level 2, Eastwood Mall (beside Basement Salon)
09491851486, 7287921, 09957934214
sseastwood@skinstation.ph

Sun Mall Residences

2nd Level, SMDC Sun Mall Residences
09562541948, 7477691
sssunmall@skinstation.ph

SM Manila

5th Floor, SM City Manila
09564991604, 254-4948
ssmanila@skinstation.ph

Acqua Residences

Unit 206, Second Floor, The Pebble Complex, Acqua Private Residences, 1550 Coronado St Mandaluyong City
0956-024-0043,0932-323-7679,0282935561
ssacqua@skinstation.ph

Estancia East Wing

Level 3, Estancia East Wing, 1605 Meralco Ave, Ortigas Center, Pasig, 1605 Metro Manila
0926-591-9016 / 0907-889-1652 / 0279142240
ssestancia@skinstation.ph

Blushing Beauty MOA

Entertainment Mall, Mall of Asia, Pasay City
(02)-85238821
bbmoa@skinstation.ph

Blushing Beauty North Edsa

Level 5, SM City North Edsa, The Block
0905-3679937
bbnorth@skinstation.ph

Dermax Alabang

Upper Ground Floor, Festival Mall, Alabang, Muntinlupa City
659-0120 / 0922-8177552 / 0905-4872888
alabang@dermaxpro.com

Ayala Cloverleaf

A. Bonifacio, Quezon City, Metro Manila
09266273370/02 8 5596769
sscloverleaf@skinstation.ph

Luzon Branches

SM City Marilao

2F SM City Marilao, Marilao, Bulacan
(044) 815-8980 / 0922-8177568 / 0915-1145497
ssmarilao@skinstation.ph

Rotunda Tagaytay

Rotunda Tagaytay
(046) 413-0356 / 0922-8177569 / 0905-2008505
sstagaytay@skinstation.ph

SM City Dasmariñas

2F SM City Dasmariñas, Governor’s Drive, Cavite
(046) 416-4860 / 0917-8405715 / 0933-4790455
ssdasmarinas@skinstation.ph

SM City Pampanga

2F SM City Pampanga, Olongapo-Gapan Road, Pampanga
(045) 455-3966 / 0917-3195456 / 0943-315-9406
sspampanga@skinstation.ph

Greenfield Santa Rosa

2F Laguna Central, Shopwise Greenfield City, Sta. Rosa-Tagaytay Road, Sta. Rosa, Laguna
(049) 834-2866 / 0942-3868790 / 0915-9626432
sssantarosa@skinstation.ph

SM Megacenter Cabanatuan

LGF SM Megacenter Cabanatuan, Nueva Ecija
(044) 958-8121/  0977-3596506 / 0942-0763399
ssmegacenter@skinstation.ph

SM City Clark

2F SM City Clark, Wellness Zone,Angeles, Pampanga
(045) 499-0820/ 0926-6626816 / 0943-2785370
ssclark@skinstation.ph

SM City Cabanatuan

3F SM Cabanatuan, Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
(044) 951-0071 / 0927-7247264 / 0932-4239614
sscabanatuan@skinstation.ph

SM City Cauayan

GF SM City Cauayan, Building D, Cauayan City, Isabela
0927-7247263 / (078)-323-1936
sscauayan@skinstation.ph

SM City Lucena

3/F SM City Lucena, Maharlika Highway, Lucena City, Quezon Province
09277247185 / 09425693598
sslucena@skinstation.ph

SM San Jose del Monte Bulacan

2nd Level, SM San Jose del Monte, Quirino St, San Jose del Monte City, 3023 Bulacan
(044) 913-1937 / 0915-4395461 / 0932-4386810
sssanjose@skinstation.ph

Marquee Mall

2nd Floor, Marquee Mall, 2135, Aniceto Gueco St, Angeles, 2009 Pampanga
(045) 304-4125 / 0977-6762594 / 0943-8154400
ssmarquee@skinstation.ph

Solenad

Ground floor, Solenad 2, Nuvali, Sta. Rosa, Laguna
0923-6446851 / 09278173255 / 09420074300
sssolenad@skinstation.ph

SM City Trece Martires

Level 2, SM City Trece Martires
(046) 437-8220 / 0926-0520176 / 0942-6318963
sstrece@skinstation.ph

Robinsons Place Naga

3rd Level Roxas Ave., cor Almeda Highway, Brgy. Triangulo, Naga City
(054) 881 2643 / 09661624840 / 09423715694
ssnaga@skinstation.ph

Southwoods Mall

3rd Level, Biñan Laguna
0945 850 3074 / (049) 545 45 86‬
sssouthwoods@skinstation.ph

SM City Urdaneta Central

2nd Level, MacArthur Highway, Urdaneta City, Pangasinan
09969553779‬
ssurdaneta@skinstation.ph

SM City Telabastagan

San Fernando, Pampanga
(045) 8403-9806 / 09167000381
sstelabastagan@skinstation.ph

SM Cherry Antipolo

3rd Level, 145 Marikina-Infanta Highway, Antipolo Rizal
9179782414
sscherryantipolo@skinstation.ph

SM City Rosario

2nd Level, Gen. Trias Dr, Rosario, 4106 Cavite
09279501241, 09430919443
ssrosario@skinstation.ph

SM City Legazpi

3rd Level, Imelda C. Roces Avenue corner Terminal Ro, Brgy. Bitano, Legazpi City, Albay
0977 395 2510, 0922 496 9188
sslegazpi@skinstation.ph

SM Puerto Princesa

2nd level, SM Puerto Princesa
0977-1696536/ (048) 433-3028/ 0932-2035795
sspalawan@skinstation.ph

The Outlets at Lipa

Ground Floor, Block D
0967-301-6108
sslipa@skinstation.ph

Waltermart Tanauan

2nd Floor, Waltermart Tanauan
(043) 8781-1850 / 0926-672-2589 / 0922-709-9621
sstanauan@skinstation.ph

SM Center Pulilan

232, 2F, SM Center Pulilan, Pulilan, Bulacan
09564991629/(044)794-2113
sspulilan@skinstation.ph

SM City Olongapo Central

3rd Level, SM City Olongapo Central
‪0906 276 5122‬,0932 559 6406‬, 0479131254‬
ssolongapo@skinstation.ph

SM Center Dagupan

2nd Floor, SM Center Dagupan, Dagupan City, Dagupan
‪075 523-6579, 09959616776, 09324630251‬
ssdagupan@skinstation.ph

SM Tarlac

Unit 016 Lower Ground Floor, SM Tarlac, San Roque, Tarlac City
‪09564991646, 09982227698, 045-6060611‬
sstarlac@skinstation.ph

Waltermart Batangas

3rd Level, Waltermart Batangas City
09567309239, 09981598032, (043) 772-0287‬
ssbatangas@skinstation.ph

Vista Mall Malolos

4th Level, Vista Mall, MacArthur Highway, Malolos, Bulacan
0956 499 1649, 0998 923 3087
ssmalolos@skinstation.ph

Blushing Beauty Imus

CityMall Anabu 357 Emilio Aguinaldo Highway, Imus, 4103 Cavite
(046)435 2315 / 0917 339 6684
bbimus@skinstation.ph

Vista Mall Dasma

3/F Vistamall Dasma, Brgy San Agustin Aguinaldo Hiway Dasmarinas Cavite
0965-366-2843/0917-638-1807
ssvmdasma@skinstation.ph

Visayas Branch

SM City Cebu

3F Main Building, SM City Cebu
(032) 236-2631 / 0932-8543469 / 0977-3181331
sscebu@skinstation.ph

SM City Iloilo

LGF SM City Iloilo
(033) 320-1802 / 0905-4851440
ssiloilo@skinstation.ph

SM City Bacolod

3F Northwing, SM City Bacolod, Bacolod City
(034) 431-2746 / 0943-3159404 / 0927-6031881
ssbacolod@skinstation.ph

SM Seaside City Cebu

3/F SM Seaside City Cebu, Cebu City
09062254079 / 09438263808
ssseaside@skinstation.ph

Island City Mall Bohol

2nd level, Rajah Sikatuna Ave, Tagbilaran City, Bohol
09491852552 / (038) 500 9481
ssbohol@skinstation.ph

Festive Walk

Unit C15 3F, Megaworld Blvd, Mandurriao, Iloilo City, Iloilo
0333203787
ssfestiveiloilo@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls Central Bloc

Level 3 Space WZ 13, WZ 12, V. Padriga St, Apas, Cebu City, 6000 Cebu
(032) 2601046
ssbloccebu@skinstation.ph

Mindanao Branch

SM Lanang Premier

LGF SM Lanang Premier, Davao City
(082) 285-9691 / 0917-5768172 / 0925-5258074
sslanang@skinstation.ph

SM CDO Downtown Premier

4th Level, beside Bigby’s and Eye Browse Optical Cagayan De Oro, Misamis Oriental
0915-2812465 / 0942-0763396
sscdo@skinstation.ph

Centrio Ayala Mall

Centrio Ayala Mall, CDO, Misamis Oriental
(088) 327-9482/ 0927-6573983
centrio.cdo@dermaxpro.com

Abreeza Ayala Mall

Level 3, Expansion Wing (Corporate Center), Abreeza Ayala Mall, Davao City
(082) 322-7167 / 0995-5750433
abreeza.davao@dermaxpro.com

YOUR SAFETY IS OUR PRIORITY

Be assured that all branches of SkinStation are at the highest level of sanitation and cleanliness when we reopen.

1. Thorough disinfection before opening and closing is an SOP. All often touched surfaces such as counters, laptops, door handles, phones and switches are sanitized several times daily. All devices are cleaned and sanitised after each use.

2. Our staff, including our doctors, wear uniforms, masks, face shields, and gloves adapted to the type of care being provided.

3. All staff are checked daily before duty to ensure no one has fever, cough or flu.

4. When we confirm appointments of customers, we also screen the customer’s quarantine history. We also will not accept clients with any sign of fever, cough or flu.

5. We require all clients to wear masks while inside the clinic. Client companions are not allowed to wait inside the branch.

6. Facials and diamond peels are available only in select branches that are allowed by the LGU.

Hope to see you soon!