Need help? Tap here

SkinStation offers facials, acne treatments, whitening, body treatments, hair removal, photo rejunevation, and other power treatments.


 

Sort By:

NCR Branches

Bel-Air, Makati

GF Executive Building Center, 369 Sen. Gil Puyat Ave, Corner Makati Ave, Makati City
0917-708-9363/ 828-4277 / 0926-615-4022
ssbelair@skinstation.ph

M Place Mall

Level 1, Panay Ave and 1103, Mo. Ignacia Ave, Diliman, Quezon City, Metro Manila
0917-624-5856 /3929-9301 / 0922-8177566 / 0916- 4966105/ 09176245856
ssmplace@skinstation.ph

Robinsons Place Ermita

4F Midtown Wing, Robinsons Place Ermita, Manila
0917-702-7900/ 567-1968 / 0922-8177565 / 0927-8175869
ssermita@skinstation.ph

SM City Fairview

2F Main Building, SM City Fairview, Quezon City
0917-632-2019/ 939-1105 / 0915-8845781
ssfairview@skinstation.ph

SM Mall of Asia

2F Wellness Center, SM Mall of Asia , Pasay City
0917-707-7735/ 8365-6075 / 0915-1111423
ssmoa@skinstation.ph

SM City North EDSA

LGF The ANNEX, SM City North EDSA
0917-621-8274/ 376-1021 / 0905-2941292
ssnorth@skinstation.ph

Gateway Tower

Level 4, Gateway Tower (beside Gateway Mall, Cinema Level)
0917-627-1105/ 0915-4487181 / 82772538
ssgateway@skinstation.ph

Greenhills Metropointe

2F Metro Pointe Centre, P. Guevarra corner N. Averilla Street (near corner Wilson Street), San Juan
0917-632-2388/ 584-9810 / 0977-4300843
ssmetropointe@skinstation.ph

Binondo

GF Charisland Building, Quintin Paredes, cor. San Vicente Streets, Binondo, Manila
0917-628-6019/ (02) 909 5312 / 0915-4301728
ssbinondo@skinstation.ph

SM Megamall

5L Mega A, SM Megamall, Mandaluyong City
0917-632-2065/ 997-6221 / 0906-2187868
ssmegamall@skinstation.ph

SM Southmall

LGF SM Southmall, Alabang-Zapote Road, Las Piñas
0917-708-5403 /(02) 8541-0336 / 0926-662-6808 / 0942-007-6720
sssouthmall@skinstation.ph

BGC Stopover

3/F BGC Stopover Pavilion, 31st street cor Rizal drive, Fort Bonifacio Global City
0917-703-7582/ 09959775304 / 091717037582
ssbgc@skinstation.ph

Venice Grand Canal, McKinley

3/F Venice Grand Canal Mall Upper McKinley Hill, Taguig
ssvenice@skinstation.ph
0917-623-3800/ (02) 8776-9874 / 0926-052-0177 /

Century Mall, Makati

Cinema Level, Kalayaan Avenue, Makati
0917-717-3420/ (02) 257-1980 / 0995-7905570
sscentury@skinstation.ph

SM Marikina

Lower Ground Floor, Marikina-Infanta Hwy, Marikina, 1801 
0917-627-8687/ (02) 633-3301 / 0995-790-5569
ssmarikina@skinstation.ph

Lucky Chinatown Mall

5th Floor, Cinema Level, Binondo
0917-709-9478/ 09955646905 / 09177099478 / 251-8420X
ssluckychinatown@skinstation.ph

Festival Supermall Alabang

UG Festival Supermall (near covered parking)
0917-706-5702/ (02) 659-0120 / 0922-8177552 / 0905- 4872888
ssalabang@skinstation.ph

SM City Sucat

3F SM City Sucat
0917-702-6979/ 403-7480 / 0925-6101304 / 0917-5768114
sssucat@skinstation.ph

SM City East Ortigas

2nd Level SM City East Ortigas
0917-623-5860/ 0915-439-5463
sseastortigas@skinstation.ph

Glorietta

Third Level, Glorietta 5
0917-708-9363/ 0956-660-8664 /5513-415
ssglorietta@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls the 30th

Lower Ground Level, at the end of Service Avenue Meralco Avenue, Pasig (beside Saint Paul College)
0917-630-7312/ 0956-804-3176 / 7909-5346
ss30th@skinstation.ph

Fairview Terraces Level 3, Ayala Fairview Terraces

Novaliches, Quezon City
0917-709-9498/ 0917-462-1683/ 7909-5341
ssterraces@skinstation.ph

Shangri-la Plaza

5th Level, Main Wing, Shangri-La Plaza Mall
ssshangrila@skinstation.ph
0917-623-1135/ 0927-1846538 / 8637-4596

Ayala Malls Feliz

3rd Level, Marcos Highway (Marikina-Infanta Highway), Brgy. Dela Paz, Pasig City, Metro Manila
0917-709-9053/ 0942-563-8321 / 0927-907-9582/8638-8799
ssfeliz@skinstation.ph

SM Center Sangandaan

3rd Level, A. Mabini St, Sangandaan, Caloocan, Metro Manila
0917-706-8717/ 0915-549-1570/281-1105 /09326970199
sssangandaan@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls Circuit

3rd Level, Hippodromo Street, Carmona Makati City
0966-895-1270/ 0966-895-1270 / 8403-77-05
sscircuit@skinstation.ph

Greenhills Shopping Center Connecticut Arcade

2nd Level, Ortigas Avenue, San Juan, Metro Manila
09064641523/0283728072/0917-701-6539 / (8) 277-2243
ssconnecticut@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls Marikina

2nd Level, Liwasang Kalayaan, Marikina
0917-321-4485/ 0956-791-6565
ssmarikina@skinstation.ph

Eastwood Mall Quezon City

Level 2, Eastwood Mall (beside Basement Salon)
0917-632-2129/ 0949-185-1486 / 7728-7921 / 0995-793-4214
sseastwood@skinstation.ph

Sun Mall Residences

2nd Level, SMDC Sun Mall Residences
0917-632-2040/ 0956-254-1948 / 774-77691
sssunmall@skinstation.ph

SM Manila

5th Floor, SM City Manila
0917-630-7592/ 0956-499-1604 / 254-4948
ssmanila@skinstation.ph

Acqua Residences

Unit 206, Second Floor, The Pebble Complex, Acqua Private Residences, 1550 Coronado St Mandaluyong City
0917-638-1805/ 0956-024-0043 / 8293-5561
ssacqua@skinstation.ph

Estancia East Wing

Level 3, Estancia East Wing, 1605 Meralco Ave, Ortigas Center, Pasig, 1605 Metro Manila
0917-701-6169/ 7914-2240 / 0926-591-9016
ssestancia@skinstation.ph

Blushing Beauty MOA

Entertainment Mall, Mall of Asia, Pasay City
0917-632-2162/ 852-388-21/0926-0538451
bbmoa@skinstation.ph

Blushing Beauty North Edsa

Level 5, SM City North Edsa, The Block
0917-710-5739/ 0905-3679937
bbnorth@skinstation.ph

Dermax Alabang

Upper Ground Floor, Festival Mall, Alabang, Muntinlupa City
0917-706-5702/ 659-0120 / 0922-8177552 / 0905-4872888
alabang@dermaxpro.com

Ayala Cloverleaf

A. Bonifacio, Quezon City, Metro Manila
(02) 8559-6769 / 0926-627-3370
sscloverleaf@skinstation.ph

Robinsons Magnolia

3rd level, Aurora Blvd, Doña Hemady St, New Manila, Quezon City, Metro Manila
0917-636-0565 / (02) 8639-48-12 / 0977-217-3086
ssmagnolia@skinstation.ph

Evia Lifestyle Center

LGF, Building A, Daang Hari Road, Almanza Dos, Las Piñas
0917-627-5976/ 0966-428-6314/ 02-85341116
ssevia@skinstation.ph

SM City BF Paranaque

Level 2, Dr. A. Santos Ave, cor President's Ave, Parañaque City,1700
0995-905-4529
ssbf@skinstation.ph

Luzon Branches

SM City Marilao

2F SM City Marilao, Marilao, Bulacan
0917-632-1875/ (044) 769-5127 / 0915-114-5497
ssmarilao@skinstation.ph

Rotunda Tagaytay

Rotunda Tagaytay
0917-709-9762/ (046) 413-0356 / 0922-8177569 / 0905- 2008505
sstagaytay@skinstation.ph

SM City Dasmariñas

2F SM City Dasmariñas, Governor’s Drive, Cavite
0917-709-6341/ (046) 416-4860 / 0917-8405715
ssdasmarinas@skinstation.ph

SM City Pampanga

2F SM City Pampanga, Olongapo-Gapan Road, Pampanga
0917-709-9578/ (045) 455-3966 / 0917-3195456
sspampanga@skinstation.ph

Greenfield Santa Rosa

2F Laguna Central, Shopwise Greenfield City, Sta. Rosa-Tagaytay Road, Sta. Rosa, Laguna
0917-709-9749/ (049) 834-2866 / 0942-3868790 / 0915- 9626432
sssantarosa@skinstation.ph

SM Megacenter Cabanatuan

LGF SM Megacenter Cabanatuan, Nueva Ecija
0917-7065-170/ (044) 958-8121/0977-3596506
ssmegacenter@skinstation.ph

SM City Clark

2F SM City Clark, Wellness Zone,Angeles, Pampanga
0917-623-4762/ (045) 499-0820/ 0926-6626816
ssclark@skinstation.ph

SM City Cabanatuan

3F SM Cabanatuan, Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
0917-709-9006/ (044) 951-0071 / 0927-7247264
sscabanatuan@skinstation.ph

SM City Cauayan

GF SM City Cauayan, Building D, Cauayan City, Isabela
0917-700-4570/ 0927-7247263 / (078)-323-1936
sscauayan@skinstation.ph

SM City Lucena

3/F SM City Lucena, Maharlika Highway, Lucena City, Quezon Province
0917-701-4797/ 09277247185 / 09425693598 /(042) 717 53 71
sslucena@skinstation.ph

SM San Jose del Monte Bulacan

2nd Level, SM San Jose del Monte, Quirino St, San Jose del Monte City, 3023 Bulacan
0917-705-2953/ (044) 913-1937 / 0915-4395461 / 0932- 438-6810
sssanjose@skinstation.ph

Marquee Mall

2nd Floor, Marquee Mall, 2135, Aniceto Gueco St, Angeles, 2009 Pampanga
(045) 304-4125 / 0977-676-2594 / 0943-815-4400
ssmarquee@skinstation.ph

Solenad

Ground floor, Solenad 2, Nuvali, Sta. Rosa, Laguna
+63917-623-2686/ 0923-6446851 / 09278173255
sssolenad@skinstation.ph

SM City Trece Martires

Level 2, SM City Trece Martires
0917-703-4564/ (046) 437-8220 / 0926-0520176 / 0942- 6318963
sstrece@skinstation.ph

Robinsons Place Naga

3rd Level Roxas Ave., cor Almeda Highway, Brgy. Triangulo, Naga City
0917-623-2580/ (054)-881-2643 / 0966-162-4840
ssnaga@skinstation.ph

Southwoods Mall

3rd Level, Biñan Laguna
0917-702-7955/ 0945 850 3074 / (049) 545 45 86‬
sssouthwoods@skinstation.ph

SM City Urdaneta Central

2nd Level, MacArthur Highway, Urdaneta City, Pangasinan
0917-623-3406/ 0995-463-4585/ 532-3698‬
ssurdaneta@skinstation.ph

SM City Telabastagan

San Fernando, Pampanga
0917-632-2303/ (045) 8403-9806 / 0916-700-0381
sstelabastagan@skinstation.ph

SM Cherry Antipolo

3rd Level, 145 Marikina-Infanta Highway, Antipolo Rizal
0917-705-8320/ 917-978-2414 / (028) 722-2705
sscherryantipolo@skinstation.ph

SM City Rosario

2nd Level, Gen. Trias Dr, Rosario, 4106 Cavite
0927-950-1241 / 434-6254
ssrosario@skinstation.ph

SM City Legazpi

3rd Level, Imelda C. Roces Avenue corner Terminal Ro, Brgy. Bitano, Legazpi City, Albay
0917-635-3097/ 0977-395-2510 / 0922-496-9188 / (052) 742-4979
sslegazpi@skinstation.ph

SM Puerto Princesa

2nd level, SM Puerto Princesa
0917-706-0413/ 0977-1696536/ (048) 433-3028/ 0932- 2035795
sspalawan@skinstation.ph

The Outlets at Lipa

Ground Floor, Block D
0917-707-2659/ 0967-301-6108
sslipa@skinstation.ph

Waltermart Tanauan

2nd Floor, Waltermart Tanauan
0917-709-1597/ 09266722589 / 043-781-1850
sstanauan@skinstation.ph

SM Center Pulilan

232, 2F, SM Center Pulilan, Pulilan, Bulacan
0917-709-3818/ 0956-499-1629 / (044)-794- 2113/09291228987
sspulilan@skinstation.ph

SM City Olongapo Central

3rd Level, SM City Olongapo Central
+63917-717-3390/ (047)-913-1254 / 09062765122‬
ssolongapo@skinstation.ph

SM Center Dagupan

2nd Floor, SM Center Dagupan, Dagupan City, Dagupan
0917-651-0230/ 075-523-6579 / 0932-463-0251 / 0995- 961-6776
ssdagupan@skinstation.ph

SM Tarlac

Unit 016 Lower Ground Floor, SM Tarlac, San Roque, Tarlac City
0917-700-3749/ ‪0956-499-1646 / 0998-222-7698‬
sstarlac@skinstation.ph

Waltermart Batangas

3rd Level, Waltermart Batangas City
0917-625-9624/ 0956-730-9239/0998-159-8032‬
ssbatangas@skinstation.ph

Vista Mall Malolos

4th Level, Vista Mall, MacArthur Highway, Malolos, Bulacan
0917-708-9407/ 0956-499-1649 / 0998-923-3087
ssmalolos@skinstation.ph

Blushing Beauty Imus

CityMall Anabu 357 Emilio Aguinaldo Highway, Imus, 4103 Cavite
0917-710-6072/ (046)435-2315 / 0917-339-6684
bbimus@skinstation.ph

Vista Mall Dasma

3/F Vistamall Dasma, Brgy San Agustin Aguinaldo Hiway Dasmarinas Cavite
0917-638-1807/ 0965-366-2843/0917-638-1807
ssvmdasma@skinstation.ph

Visayas Branch

SM City Cebu

3F Main Building, SM City Cebu
0917-705-6784/ (032) 236-2631 / 0932-8543469 / 0977-3181331
sscebu@skinstation.ph

SM City Iloilo

LGF SM City Iloilo
0917-705-5748/ (033) 320-1802 / 0905-4851440
ssiloilo@skinstation.ph

SM City Bacolod

3F Northwing, SM City Bacolod, Bacolod City
0917-710-5631/ (034) 431-5616 / 0927-603-1881
ssbacolod@skinstation.ph

SM Seaside City Cebu

3/F SM Seaside City Cebu, Cebu City
0917-709-9424/ 0906-225-4079 / 09438263808 / 367-7429
ssseaside@skinstation.ph

Island City Mall Bohol

2nd level, Rajah Sikatuna Ave, Tagbilaran City, Bohol
0917-636-0561/ 0949-185-2552 / (038) 500-9481
ssbohol@skinstation.ph

Festive Walk

Unit C15 3F, Megaworld Blvd, Mandurriao, Iloilo City, Iloilo
0917-651-0244/ 0916-218-1473
ssfestiveiloilo@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls Central Bloc

Level 3 Space WZ 13, WZ 12, V. Padriga St, Apas, Cebu City, 6000 Cebu
0917-704-4696/ (032) 260-1046 / 0927-364-3101 / 0933- 433-0688
ssbloccebu@skinstation.ph

Mindanao Branch

SM Lanang Premier

LGF SM Lanang Premier, Davao City
0917-709-9876/ (082) 285-9691 / 0917-5768172 / 0925- 5258074
sslanang@skinstation.ph

SM CDO Downtown Premier

4th Level, beside Bigby’s and Eye Browse Optical Cagayan De Oro, Misamis Oriental
0917-709-9853/ 0915-2812465
sscdo@skinstation.ph

Centrio Ayala Mall

Centrio Ayala Mall, CDO, Misamis Oriental
0917-709-9359/ (088) 327-9482/ 0927-6573983
centrio.cdo@dermaxpro.com

Abreeza Ayala Mall

Level 3, Expansion Wing (Corporate Center), Abreeza Ayala Mall, Davao City
0917-624-6064 (082) 322-7167 / 0995-5750433
abreeza.davao@dermaxpro.com

Be assured that all branches of SkinStation are at the highest level of sanitation and cleanliness when we reopen.

1. Thorough disinfection before opening and closing is an SOP. All often touched surfaces such as counters, laptops, door handles, phones and switches are sanitized several times daily. All devices are cleaned and sanitised after each use.

2. Our staff, including our doctors, wear uniforms, masks, face shields, and gloves adapted to the type of care being provided.

3. All staff are checked daily before duty to ensure no one has fever, cough or flu.

4. When we confirm appointments of customers, we also screen the customer’s quarantine history. We also will not accept clients with any sign of fever, cough or flu.

5. We require all clients to wear masks while inside the clinic. Client companions are not allowed to wait inside the branch.

6. Facials and diamond peels are available only in select branches that are allowed by the LGU.

Hope to see you soon!