Need help? Tap here

SkinStation offers facials, acne treatments, whitening, body treatments, hair removal, photo rejunevation, and other power treatments.


 

Sort By:

NCR Branches

Bel-Air, Makati

GF Executive Building Center, 369 Sen. Gil Puyat Ave, Corner Makati Ave, Makati City
0917-709-9546/ 028661-3941/ 0926-615-4022
ssbelair@skinstation.ph

MPlace Mall

Level 1, Panay Ave and 1103, Mo. Ignacia Ave, Diliman, Quezon City, Metro Manila
0917-624-5856 /3929-9301 / 0922-817-7566 / 0916- 496-6105
ssmplace@skinstation.ph

Robinsons Place Ermita

4F Midtown Wing, Robinsons Place Ermita, Manila
0917-7027900/ (02) 8687-9284 / 0922-8177565 / 0927-8175869
ssermita@skinstation.ph

SM City Fairview

2F Main Building, SM City Fairview, Quezon City
0917-709-9498/ 939-1105 / 0915-8845781/ 0284214863
ssfairview@skinstation.ph

SM Mall of Asia

2F South Wing, SM Mall of Asia, near Main Mall entrance
0917-707-7735/ 8365-6075 / 0915-1111423
ssmoa@skinstation.ph

SM City North EDSA

LGF The ANNEX, SM City North EDSA
0917-621-8274/ 376-1021 / 0905-2941292
ssnorth@skinstation.ph

Gateway Tower

Level 4, Gateway Tower (beside Gateway Mall, Cinema Level)
0917-627-1105/ 0915-448-7181 / 82772538
ssgateway@skinstation.ph

Greenhills Metropointe

2F Metro Pointe Centre, P. Guevarra corner N. Averilla Street (near corner Wilson Street), San Juan
0917-632-2388/ 584-9810 / 0977-4300843
ssmetropointe@skinstation.ph

Binondo

GF Charisland Building, Quintin Paredes, cor. San Vicente Streets, Binondo, Manila
0917-628-6019/ (02) 909 5312 / 0915-4301728
ssbinondo@skinstation.ph

SM Megamall

Level 5 Mega A, SM Megamall, Mandaluyong City
0917-632-2065/ 997-6221 / 0906-218-7868
ssmegamall@skinstation.ph

SM Southmall

LGF SM Southmall, Alabang-Zapote Road, Las Piñas
0917-708-5403 /(02) 8541-0336 / 0926-662-6808 / 0942-007-6720
sssouthmall@skinstation.ph

BGC Stopover

3/F BGC Stopover Pavilion, 31st street cor Rizal drive, Fort Bonifacio Global City
0917-923-3800/0917-623-3800/ 09959775304
ssbgc@skinstation.ph

Venice Grand Canal, McKinley

3F Venice Grand Canal Mall Upper McKinley Hill, Taguig
ssvenice@skinstation.ph
0917-703-7582/ (02) 8776-9874 / 0926-052-0177 /

Century Mall, Makati

L308-B Level 3 Century City Mall, Kalayaan Avenue, Makati
(02) 257-1980 / 0995-7905570
sscentury@skinstation.ph

SM Marikina

Lower Ground Floor, Marikina-Infanta Hwy, Marikina
0917-627-8687/ (02) 8655-3365 / 0995-790-5569
ssmarikina@skinstation.ph

Lucky Chinatown Mall

FS-504 Lucky Chinatown Mall, Calle Felipe Cor. La Chambre St. Brgy. 293, Zone 28, Binondo Manila
0917-709-9478/ 0995-564-6905 / 09177099478 / 251-8420X
ssluckychinatown@skinstation.ph

Alabang Festival Supermall

Unit 3406 2nd Level Festival Mall Expansion Wing, Festival Supermall Alabang
0917-706-5702/ (02) 659-0120 / 0922-8177552 / 0905-487-2888
ssalabang@skinstation.ph

SM City Sucat

3F SM City Sucat
0917-702-6979/ 403-7480 / 0917-5768114
sssucat@skinstation.ph

SM City East Ortigas

2nd Level SM City East Ortigas Ave Ext. Pasig, Pasig City
0917-623-5860/ 0915-439-5463
sseastortigas@skinstation.ph

Glorietta 3

Level 3, Wellness Place, Ayala Commercial Center, Makati City
0917-717-3420 / 0956-660-8664 / (02) 8551-3415
ssglorietta@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls the 30th

Lower Ground Level, at the end of Service Avenue Meralco Avenue, Pasig (beside Saint Paul College)
0917-630-7312/ 0956-804-3176 / 7909-5346
ss30th@skinstation.ph

Fairview Terraces

Level 3 Ayala Fairview Terraces,Novaliches, Quezon City
0917-632-2019/ 0917-462-1683/ 7909-5341
ssterraces@skinstation.ph

Shangri-la Plaza

5th Level, Main Wing, Shangri-La Plaza Mall, Mandaluyong City
ssshangrila@skinstation.ph
0917-623-1135/ 0927-184-6538 / 8637-4596

Ayala Malls Feliz

3rd Level, Marcos Highway (Marikina-Infanta Highway), Brgy. Dela Paz, Pasig City, Metro Manila
0917-709-9053/ 0942-563-8321 / 0927-907-9582/8638-8799
ssfeliz@skinstation.ph

SM Center Sangandaan

3rd Level, A. Mabini St, Sangandaan, Caloocan, Metro Manila
0917-706-8717/ 0915-549-1570/8281-1105
sssangandaan@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls Circuit

3rd Level, Hippodromo Street, Carmona Makati City
0917-623-2558/0966-895-1270/ 8403-77-05
sscircuit@skinstation.ph

Promenade Mall

3rd Level, Annapolis Street Cor, 1502 Missouri St, San Juan
0917-701-6539/ (02) 8277-2243 / 0906-464-1523
sspromenade@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls Marikina

2nd Level, Liwasang Kalayaan Street, Marikina Heights, Marikina
0917-321-4485/ 0956-791-6565
ssayalamarikina@skinstation.ph

Eastwood Mall Quezon City

Level 2, Eastwood Mall (beside Basement Salon)
0917-707-1832/ 7728-7921 / 0995-793-4214
sseastwood@skinstation.ph

Sun Mall Residences

2nd Level, SMDC Sun Mall Residences, Corner Mayon St. Sta Teresita, Quezon City
0917-632-2040/ 0956-254-1948 / 774-77691
sssunmall@skinstation.ph

SM Manila

5th Floor,San Marcelino St., Ermita. SM City Manila
0966-492-3367 / 254-4948
ssmanila@skinstation.ph

Acqua Residences

Unit 206, Second Floor, The Pebble Complex, Acqua Private Residences, 1550 Coronado St Mandaluyong City
0917-638-1805/ 0956-024-0043 / 8293-5561
ssacqua@skinstation.ph

Estancia East Wing

Level 3, Estancia East Wing, Estancia Mall, Meralco Ave, Capitol Commons, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Metro Manila
0917-701-6169/ 7914-2240 / 0926-591-9016
ssestancia@skinstation.ph

Blushing Beauty MOA

2/F Entertainment Mall (Beside Doctors Leather), Mall of Asia, Pasay City
0917-632-2162/ 852-388-21/0926-0538451
bbmoa@skinstation.ph

Blushing Beauty North Edsa

Level 5, SM City North Edsa, The Block Quezon City
0917-710-5739/ 0905-367-9937
bbnorth@skinstation.ph

Ayala Cloverleaf

Level 4, Ayala Malls Cloverleaf, Avenue & Edsa, A. Bonifacio, Quezon City, Metro Manila
0917-638-1447/ (02)855-69364 / 0926-627-3370
sscloverleaf@skinstation.ph

Robinsons Magnolia

3rd level, Aurora Blvd, corner Doña Hemady St, New Manila, Quezon City
(02) 86394-812 / 0977-217-3086
ssmagnolia@skinstation.ph

Evia Lifestyle Center

LGF, Building A Evia Lifestyle Center, Daang Hari Road, Almanza Dos, Las Piñas
0917-627-5976/ 0966-428-6314
ssevia@skinstation.ph

SM City BF Paranaque

Level 2, Dr. A. Santos Ave, cor President's Ave, Parañaque City,1700
0917-700-0676/0995-905-4529 /8372-8072
ssbf@skinstation.ph

SM City Bicutan

Lower Ground Floor Building B, 1700 Dona Soledad Ave.., Paranaque City
0915-277-3709 / 0917-635-3094 / 02-87083174
ssbicutan@skinstation.ph

SM Grand Central

5th Level, Rizal Avenue Ext. Caloocan City
0917-632-2129 / 0915-598-9206
ssgrandcentral@skinstation.ph

UP Town Center

UP Town Center, Lower Ground Floor, Phase 1A, Diliman, Quezon City
0917-708-9211 / 0945-167-7608 / (02) 8804-9957
ssuptown@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls Manila Bay

3rd Level, Diosdado Macapagal Blvd cor. Aseana Ave, Parañaque City
0917-802-2272 / 0956-716-9389 / (02)8253-7226
ssmanilabay@skinstation.ph

Luzon Branches

SM City Marilao

2F SM City Marilao, Brgy. Ibayo, Marilao, Bulacan
0917-632-1875/ (044) 769-5127 / 0915-114-5497
ssmarilao@skinstation.ph

Rotonda Tagaytay

Silang Junction East Tagaytay City
0917-709-9762/ (046) 413-0356 / 0922-8177569 / 0905-2008505
sstagaytay@skinstation.ph

SM City Dasmariñas

2F SM City Dasmariñas, Governor’s Drive, Cavite
0917-709-6341/ (046) 416-4860 / 0917-8405715
ssdasmarinas@skinstation.ph

SM City Pampanga

2F SM City Pampanga, Olongapo-Gapan Road, Pampanga
0917-709-9578/ (045) 455-3966 / 0917-319-5456
sspampanga@skinstation.ph

Greenfield Santa Rosa

2F Laguna Central, Shopwise Greenfield City, Sta. Rosa-Tagaytay Road, Sta. Rosa, Laguna
0917-709-9749/ (049) 834-2866 / 0942-3868790 / 0915-9626432
sssantarosacentral@skinstation.ph

SM Megacenter Cabanatuan

LGF SM Megacenter Cabanatuan, Nueva Ecija
0917-7065-170/ (044) 958-4938/0977-359-6506
ssmegacenter@skinstation.ph

SM City Clark

2F SM City Clark, Wellness Zone,Angeles, Pampanga
0917-623-4762/ (045) 499-0820/ 0926-662-6816
ssclark@skinstation.ph

SM City Cabanatuan

3F SM Cabanatuan, Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
0917-709-9006/ (044) 951-0071 / 0927-724-7264
sscabanatuan@skinstation.ph

SM City Cauayan

Level 1 Bldg. D SM City Cauayan, Cauayan City Isable 3305
0917-700-4570/ 0927-724-7263 / (078)-323-1936
sscauayan@skinstation.ph

SM City Lucena

3/F SM City Lucena, Maharlika Highway, Lucena City, Quezon Province
0917-701-4797/ 0927-724-7185 / 0942-569-3598 /(042) 717 53 71
sslucena@skinstation.ph

SM San Jose del Monte Bulacan

2nd Level, SM San Jose del Monte, Quirino St, San Jose del Monte City, 3023 Bulacan
0917-705-2953 / 0969-025-4427 / (044) 913-1937 / 0915-439-5461
sssanjose@skinstation.ph

Marquee Mall

2nd Floor, Marquee Mall, Aniceto Gueco St, Angeles,Pampanga
(045) 304-4125 / 0977-676-2594 / 0943-815-4400 / 0917-632-2179
ssmarquee@skinstation.ph

Solenad

Ground floor, Solenad 2, Nuvali, Sta. Rosa, Laguna
0917-623-2686/ 0923-644-6851 / 0927-817-3255
sssolenad@skinstation.ph

SM City Trece Martires

Level 2, SM City Trece Martires, Governors Drive, cor Capitol Rd, Cavite
0917-703-4564/ (046) 437-8220 / 0926-052-0176 / 00942-055-0317
sstrece@skinstation.ph

Robinsons Place Naga

3rd Level Roxas Ave., cor Almeda Highway, Brgy. Triangulo, Naga City, Camarines Sur
0917-623-2580/ (054)-881-2643 / 0966-162-4840
ssnaga@skinstation.ph

Southwoods Mall

3rd Floor Southwoods Mall, Brgy Francisco Halang Binan Laguna, Biñan Laguna
0917-702-7955/ 0945-850-3074 / (049) 545 45 86‬
sssouthwoods@skinstation.ph

SM City Urdaneta Central

2nd Level, MacArthur Highway, Urdaneta City, Pangasinan
0917-623-3406/ 0995-463-4585/ 532-3698‬
ssurdaneta@skinstation.ph

SM City Telabastagan

Mac Arthur Highway, San Fernando, Pampanga
0917-632-2303/ (045) 403 9773 / 0916-700-0381
sstelabastagan@skinstation.ph

SM Cherry Antipolo

3rd Level, 145 Marikina-Infanta Highway, Antipolo Rizal
0917-705-8320/ 0917-978-2414 / (028) 722-2705
sscherryantipolo@skinstation.ph

SM City Rosario

2nd Level, Gen. Trias Dr, Rosario Cavite
0917-625-4611/0927-950-1241 / 046-894-3601
ssrosario@skinstation.ph

SM City Legazpi

3rd Level, Imelda C. Roces Avenue corner Terminal Ro, Brgy. Bitano, Legazpi City, Albay
0917-635-3097/ 0977-395-2510 / 0922-496-9188 / (052) 742-4979
sslegazpi@skinstation.ph

SM Puerto Princesa

2nd level, SM Puerto Princesa, Malvar Cor. Lacao St. San Miguel, Palawan
0917-706-0413/ 0977-169-6536/ (048) 433-3028/ 0932-203-5795
sspalawan@skinstation.ph

The Outlets at Lipa

Ground Floor, Block D, Lipa Batangas
0917-707-2659/ 0967-301-6108
sslipa@skinstation.ph

Waltermart Tanauan

2nd Floor, Waltermart Tanauan
0917-709-1597/ 0926-672-2589 / 043-781-1850
sstanauan@skinstation.ph

SM Center Pulilan

2F, SM Center Pulilan, Plaridel-Pulilan Diversion Rd., Pulilan, Bulacan
0917-709-3818/ 0956-499-1629 / (044)-794-2113/0929-122-8987
sspulilan@skinstation.ph

SM City Olongapo Central

3rd Level, SM City Olongapo Central, Rizal Avenue, Barangay East Tapinac, 2200 Olongapo City, Zambales
(047)-913-1254 /0906-276-5122‬
ssolongapo@skinstation.ph

SM Center Dagupan

2nd Floor, SM Center Dagupan, Herrero Perez,Dagupan City
0917-651-0230/ 075-523-6579 / 0932-463-0251 / 0995-961-6776
ssdagupan@skinstation.ph

SM Tarlac

Unit 016 Lower Ground Floor, SM Tarlac, San Roque, Tarlac City
0917-700-3749/ ‪0956-499-1646 / 0998-222-7698‬
sstarlac@skinstation.ph

Waltermart Batangas

3rd Floor, Brgy. Calicanto, Waltermart Batangas City
0917-625-9624/ 0956-730-9239/0998-159-8032‬
ssbatangas@skinstation.ph

Vista Mall Malolos

4th Level, Vista Mall Malolos, Brgy. Longos MacArthur Highway, Malolos, Bulacan
0917-708-9407/ 0956-499-1649 / 044-761-2526
ssmalolos@skinstation.ph

Blushing Beauty Imus

City Mall Anabu 357 Emilio Aguinaldo Highway, Imus, 4103 Cavite
0917-710-6072/ (046)435-2315
bbimus@skinstation.ph

Vista Mall Dasma

3/F Vistamall Dasma, Brgy San Agustin Aguinaldo Highway Dasmarinas Cavite
0917-638-1807/ 0965-366-2843/ 046-9326
ssvmdasma@skinstation.ph

SM Taytay

Basement 1, Manila East Road, Dolores, Taytay, Rizal
0956-713-6822 / 0907-736-6796 / (02)8355-0512
sstaytay@skinstation.ph

SM San Pablo

Level 2, National Hwy, San Pablo City, Laguna
0917-709-6593 / 0906-061-6914 / 0919-683-7756
sssanpablo@skinstation.ph

SM City Baguio

Level 2 Sunset Terraces, Luneta Hill, Upper Session Rd, Baguio, 2600 Benguet
0917-818-9699 / 0966-482-4331 / (074) 424-0962
ssbaguio@skinstation.ph

Visayas Branch

SM City Cebu

3F Main Building, SM City Cebu
0917-705-6784/ (032) 236-2631 / 0932-8543469 / 0977-3181331
sscebu@skinstation.ph

SM City Iloilo

SM City Iloilo, Lower Ground Floor, Benigno Aquino Ave, Mandurriao, Iloilo City
0917-705-5748/ (033) 320-1802 / 0905-4851440
ssiloilo@skinstation.ph

SM City Bacolod

3F Northwing, SM City Bacolod, Bacolod City Negros Occidental
0917-710-5631/ (034) 431-5616 / 0927-603-1881
ssbacolod@skinstation.ph

SM Seaside City Cebu

3/F SM Seaside City Cebu, Cebu City
0917-709-9424/ 0906-225-4079 / 09438263808 / 367-7429
ssseaside@skinstation.ph

Island City Mall Bohol

2nd level, Rajah Sikatuna Ave, Tagbilaran City, Bohol
0917-636-0561/ 0949-185-2552 / (038) 500-9481
ssbohol@skinstation.ph

Festive Walk

B757-D58 2F, Megaworld Blvd, Manduriao, Iloilo City, Iloilo
0917-651-0244/ 0916-218-1473
ssfestiveiloilo@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls Central Bloc

Level 3 Space WZ 13, WZ 12, V. Padriga St, Apas, Cebu City
0976-074-8827/0917-704-4696/ (032) 260-1046 / 0933-433-0688
ssbloccebu@skinstation.ph

Ayala Center Cebu

Basement 2, Archbishop Reyes Ave, Cebu City
0917-574-4039/0956-221-1635-(032) 887-4001
sscebucenter@skinstation.ph

Mindanao Branch

SM Lanang Premier

LGF, J.P Laurel Ave, Agdao, Davao City, Davao del Sur
0917-709-9876/ (082) 285-9691 / 0917-5768172 / 0925-5258074
sslanang@skinstation.ph

SM CDO Downtown Premier

4th Level, (beside Bigby’s and Eye Browse Optical) Cagayan De Oro, Misamis Oriental
0917-709-9853/ 0915-281-2465/ (088)
sscdo@skinstation.ph

Centrio Ayala Mall

Centrio Ayala Mall, CDO, Misamis Oriental
0917-709-9359/ (088) 327-9482/ 0927-6573983
centrio.cdo@dermaxpro.com

Abreeza Ayala Mall

Level 3, Expansion Wing (Corporate Center), Abreeza Ayala Mall, Davao City
0917-624-6064 / (082) 322-7167 / 0995-5750433
abreeza.davao@dermaxpro.com

Be assured that all branches of SkinStation are at the highest level of sanitation and cleanliness when we reopen.

1. Thorough disinfection before opening and closing is an SOP. All often touched surfaces such as counters, laptops, door handles, phones and switches are sanitized several times daily. All devices are cleaned and sanitised after each use.

2. Our staff, including our doctors, wear uniforms, masks, face shields, and gloves adapted to the type of care being provided.

3. All staff are checked daily before duty to ensure no one has fever, cough or flu.

4. When we confirm appointments of customers, we also screen the customer’s quarantine history. We also will not accept clients with any sign of fever, cough or flu.

5. We require all clients to wear masks while inside the clinic. Client companions are not allowed to wait inside the branch.

6. Facials and diamond peels are available only in select branches that are allowed by the LGU.

Hope to see you soon!