Need help? Tap here

SkinStation offers facials, acne treatments, whitening, body treatments, hair removal, photo rejunevation, and other power treatments.


 

Sort By:

NCR Branches

Bel-Air, Makati

GF Executive Building Center, 369 Sen. Gil Puyat Ave, Corner Makati Ave, Makati City
0917-709-9546/ (02)863-98997/ 0926-615-4022
ssbelair@skinstation.ph

MPlace Mall

Level 1, Panay Ave and 1103, Mo. Ignacia Ave, Diliman, Quezon City, Metro Manila
0917-624-5856 /8929-9301 / 0916- 496-6105
ssmplace@skinstation.ph

Robinsons Place Ermita

4F Midtown Wing, Robinsons Place Ermita, Manila
0917-702-7900/ (02) 8687-9284 / 0922-817-7565 / 0927-817-5869
ssermita@skinstation.ph

SM City Fairview

2F Main Building, SM City Fairview, Quezon City
0917-709-9498/ 0915-884-5781/ 02-8421-4863
ssfairview@skinstation.ph

SM Mall of Asia

2F South Wing, SM Mall of Asia, near Main Mall entrance
0917-707-7735/ 8365-6075 / 0915-111-1423
ssmoa@skinstation.ph

SM City North EDSA

LGF The ANNEX, SM City North EDSA
0917-621-8274/ 376-1021 / 0905-294-1292
ssnorth@skinstation.ph

Gateway Tower

Level 4, Gateway Tower (beside Gateway Mall, Cinema Level)
0917-627-1105/ 0915-448-7181 / 8277-2538
ssgateway@skinstation.ph

Greenhills Metropointe

2F Metro Pointe Centre, P. Guevarra corner N. Averilla Street (near corner Wilson Street), San Juan
584-9810 / 0917-632-2388 / 0977-430-0843
ssmetropointe@skinstation.ph

Binondo

GF Charisland Building, Quintin Paredes, cor. San Vicente Streets, Binondo, Manila
(02) 909-5312 / 0917-628-6019/ 0915-430-1728
ssbinondo@skinstation.ph

SM Megamall

Level 5 Mega A, SM Megamall, Mandaluyong City
0917-632-2065/ 0906-218-7868/ 02-86551962
ssmegamall@skinstation.ph

SM Southmall

LGF SM Southmall, Alabang-Zapote Road, Las Piñas
(02) 8541-0336 / 0917-708-5403 / 0926-662-6808
sssouthmall@skinstation.ph

BGC Stopover

3/F BGC Stopover Pavilion, 31st street cor Rizal drive, Fort Bonifacio Global City
0917-623-3800 / 0995-977-5304
ssbgc@skinstation.ph

Venice Grand Canal, McKinley

3F Venice Grand Canal Mall Upper McKinley Hill, Taguig
ssvenice@skinstation.ph
(02) 8776-9874 / 0917-703-7582 / 0926-052-0177

Century Mall, Makati

L308-B Level 3 Century City Mall, Kalayaan Avenue., Poblacion, Makati
(02) 257-1980 / 0995-790-5570 / 0917-638-1805
sscentury@skinstation.ph

SM Marikina

Lower Ground Floor, Marikina-Infanta Hwy, Marikina
(02) 8655-3365 / 0917-627-8687 / 0995-790-5569
ssmarikina@skinstation.ph

Lucky Chinatown Mall

FS-504 Lucky Chinatown Mall, Calle Felipe Cor. La Chambre St. Brgy. 293, Zone 28, Binondo Manila
8251-8420 / 0917-709-9478/ 0995-564-6905
ssluckychinatown@skinstation.ph

Alabang Festival Supermall

Unit 3406 2nd Level Festival Mall Expansion Wing, Festival Supermall Alabang
(02) 659-0120 / 0917-706-5702 / 0922-817-7552 / 0905-487-2888
ssalabang@skinstation.ph

SM City Sucat

3F SM City Sucat
0917-702-6979 / 403-7480 / 0917-576-8114
sssucat@skinstation.ph

SM City East Ortigas

2nd Level SM City East Ortigas Ave Ext. Pasig, Pasig City
0917-623-5860 / 0915-439-5463 / 8721-3965
sseastortigas@skinstation.ph

Glorietta 3

3rd Level, Glorietta 3(Near Brunos Barbers & Kazemi inside wellness place)
0917-717-3420 / 0956-660-8664 / (02) 8551-3415
ssglorietta@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls the 30th

Lower Ground Level, at the end of Service Avenue Meralco Avenue, Pasig (beside Saint Paul College)
0917-630-7312/ 0956-804-3176 / 7909-5346
ss30th@skinstation.ph

Fairview Terraces

Level 3 Ayala Fairview Terraces,Novaliches, Quezon City
0917-632-2019/ 0917-462-1683/ 02-7909-5341
ssterraces@skinstation.ph

Shangri-la Plaza

5th Level, Main Wing, Shangri-La Plaza Mall, Mandaluyong City
ssshangrila@skinstation.ph
0917-623-1135/ 0927-184-6538 / 8637-4596

Ayala Malls Feliz

3rd Level, Marcos Highway (Marikina-Infanta Highway), Brgy. Dela Paz, Pasig City, Metro Manila
0917-709-9053 / 0927-907-9582 / 8638-8799
ssfeliz@skinstation.ph

SM Center Sangandaan

3rd Level, A. Mabini St, Sangandaan, Caloocan, Metro Manila
0917-706-8717 / 0915-549-1570 / 8281-1105
sssangandaan@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls Circuit

3rd Level, Hippodromo Street, Carmona Makati City
0917-623-2558 / 0966-895-1270
sscircuit@skinstation.ph

Promenade Mall

Unit UP-B1-B 3/F Greenhills Promenade
0917-701-6539 / (02) 8277-2243 / 0906-464-1523
sspromenade@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls Marikina

2nd Level, Liwasang Kalayaan Street, Marikina Heights, Marikina
0917-321-4485 / 0956-791-6565
ssayalamarikina@skinstation.ph

Eastwood Mall

Level 2, Eastwood Mall (beside Basement Salon)
0917-707-1832/ 7728-7921 / 0995-793-4214
sseastwood@skinstation.ph

Sun Mall Residences

2nd Level, SMDC Sun Mall Residences, Corner Mayon St. Sta Teresita, Quezon City
0917-632-2040 / 0956-254-1948 / 7747-7691
sssunmall@skinstation.ph

SM Manila

5th Floor,San Marcelino St., Ermita. SM City Manila
0956-499-1604 / 0966-492-3367 / 254-4948
ssmanila@skinstation.ph

Acqua Residences

Unit 206, Second Floor, The Pebble Complex, Acqua Private Residences, 1550 Coronado St Mandaluyong City
0917-708-9363 / 0956-024-0043 / 8293-5561
ssacqua@skinstation.ph

Estancia East Wing

Level 3, Estancia East Wing, Estancia Mall, Meralco Ave, Capitol Commons, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Metro Manila
0917-701-6169 / 7914-2240 / 0926-591-9016
ssestancia@skinstation.ph

Blushing Beauty MOA

2/F Entertainment Mall (Beside Doctors Leather), Mall of Asia, Pasay City
0917-632-2162 / 852-388-21 / 0926-053-8451
bbmoa@skinstation.ph

Blushing Beauty North Edsa

Level 5, SM City North Edsa, The Block Quezon City
0917-710-5739/ 0905-367-9937
bbnorth@skinstation.ph

Ayala Cloverleaf

Level 4, Ayala Malls Cloverleaf, Avenue & Edsa, A. Bonifacio, Quezon City, Metro Manila
0917-638-1447 / (02)8556-9364 / 0926-627-3370
sscloverleaf@skinstation.ph

Robinsons Magnolia

Level 3, Robinsons Magnolia, Aurora Blvd, corner Doña Hemady St, New Manila, Quezon City
(02) 86394-812 / 0977-217-3066 / 0917-636-0565
ssmagnolia@skinstation.ph

Evia Lifestyle Center

Lower Ground Floor, Building A, Evia Lifestyle Center, Daang Hari, Almanza Dos, Las Pinas
0917-627-5976 / 0966-428-6314
ssevia@skinstation.ph

SM City BF Paranaque

Level 2, Dr. A. Santos Ave, cor President's Ave, Parañaque City,1700
0917-700-0676 / 0995-905-4529 / 8372-8072
ssbf@skinstation.ph

SM City Bicutan

Lower Ground Floor Building B, 1700 Dona Soledad Ave.., Paranaque City
0915-277-3709 / 0917-635-3094 / (02) 8708-3174
ssbicutan@skinstation.ph

SM Grand Central

5th Level, Rizal Avenue Ext. Caloocan City
0917-632-2129 / 0915-598-9206 / 8245-5431
ssgrandcentral@skinstation.ph

UP Town Center

UP Town Center, Lower Ground Floor, Phase 1A, Diliman, Quezon City
0917-708-9211 / 0945-167-7608 / (02) 8804-9957
ssuptown@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls Manila Bay

3rd Level, Diosdado Macapagal Blvd cor. Aseana Ave, Parañaque City
0917-802-2272 / 0956-716-9389 / (02)8253-7226
ssmanilabay@skinstation.ph

Luzon Branches

SM City Marilao

2nd Flr, SM City Marilao, Brgy. Ibayo, Marilao, Bulacan
(044) 769-5127 / 0915-114-5497 / 0917-632-1875
ssmarilao@skinstation.ph

Rotonda Tagaytay

Silang Junction East Tagaytay City
(046) 413-0356 / 0922-817-7569 / 0905-200-8505 / 0917-709-9762
sstagaytay@skinstation.ph

SM City Dasmariñas

2nd Floor, SM City Dasmariñas, Governor’s Drive, Cavite
(046) 416-4860 / 0917-840-5715 / 0917-709-6341
ssdasmarinas@skinstation.ph

SM City Pampanga

2nd Floor, SM City Pampanga, San Jose San Fernando, Pampanga
(045) 455-3966 / 0917-319-5456 / 0917-709-9578
sspampanga@skinstation.ph

Greenfield Santa Rosa

2nd Floor, Laguna Central, Shopwise Greenfield City, Sta. Rosa-Tagaytay Road, Sta. Rosa, Laguna
(049) 834-2866 / 0942-386-8790 / 0915-962-6432 / 0917-709-9749
sssantarosacentral@skinstation.ph

SM Megacenter Cabanatuan

Lower Ground Floor, F SM Megacenter Cabanatuan, Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
(044) 958-4938 / 0977-359-6506 / 0917-7065-170
ssmegacenter@skinstation.ph

SM City Clark

2nd Floor, SM City Clark, Wellness Zone,Angeles, Pampanga
(045) 499-0820 / 0956-986-8658 / 0926-662-6816 / 0917-623-4762
ssclark@skinstation.ph

SM City Cabanatuan

SM City Cabanatuan, 3rd Floor, Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
(044) 951-0071 / 0927-724-7264 / 0917-709-9006
sscabanatuan@skinstation.ph

SM City Cauayan

Level 1 Bldg. D SM City Cauayan, Cauayan city Isabela 3305
(078)-323-1936 / 0927-724-7263 / 0917-700-4570
sscauayan@skinstation.ph

SM City Lucena

3/F SM City Lucena, Maharlika Highway, Lucena City, Quezon Province
(042) 717 53 71 / 0927-724-7185 / 0942-569-3598 / 0917-701-4797
sslucena@skinstation.ph

SM San Jose del Monte, Level 2, San Jose del Monte City, Bulacan,

2nd Level, SM San Jose del Monte, Quirino St, San Jose del Monte City, 3023 Bulacan
(044) 913-1937 / 0969-025-4427 / 0915-439-5461 / 0917-705-2953
sssanjose@skinstation.ph

Marquee Mall

Level 2, Marquee Mall, Aniceto Gueco St, Angeles, Pampanga
(045) 304-4125 / 0977-676-2594 / 0943-815-4400 / 0917-632-2179
/ 0917-632-2179

Solenad

Ground floor, Solenad 2, Nuvali, Sta. Rosa, Laguna
(049) 544-2084 / 0927-817-3255 / 0917-623-2686
sssolenad@skinstation.ph

SM City Trece Martires

Level 2 SM City Trece Matires, Governors Drive, cor Capitol Rd, Cavite
(046) 437-8220 / 0926-052-0176 / 0942-055-0317 / 0917-703-4564
sstrece@skinstation.ph

Robinsons Place Naga

Level 3, Robinson's Place Naga, Roxas Ave. cor Almeda Highway, Brgy. Triangulo, Naga City, Camarines Sur
(054)-881-2643 / 0966-162-4840 / 0917-623-2580
ssnaga@skinstation.ph

Southwoods

3rd Floor Southwoods Mall, Brgy Francisco Halang Binan Laguna
(049) 545 45 86 / 0945-850-3074 / 0917-702-7955 ‬
sssouthwoods@skinstation.ph

SM City Urdaneta Central

Level 2, MacArthur Highway, Urdaneta City, Pangasinan
532-3698 / 0995-463-4585 / 0917-623-3406‬
ssurdaneta@skinstation.ph

a

SM City Telabastagan

SM City Telabastagan, Mac Arthur Highway, San Fernando, Pampanga
(045) 403 9773 / 0916-700-0381 / 0917-632-2303
sstelabastagan@skinstation.ph

SM Cherry Antipolo

Level 3, SM Cherry Antipolo, 145 Marikina-Infanta Highway, Antipolo, Rizal
(028) 722-2705 / 0917-978-2414 / 0917-705-8320
sscherryantipolo@skinstation.ph

SM City Rosario

SM City Rosario, 2nd Level, Gen. Trias Dr, Rosario, Cavite
046-894-3601 / 0927-950-1241 / 0917-625-4611
ssrosario@skinstation.ph

SM City Legazpi

3rd Level, Imelda C. Roces Avenue corner Terminal Ro, Brgy. Bitano, Legazpi City, Albay
0917-635-3097/ 0977-395-2510 / 0922-496-9188 / (052) 742-4979
sslegazpi@skinstation.ph

SM Puerto Princesa

2nd Level SM City Puerto Princesa, Malvar Cor.Lacao Sts, San Miguel, Palawan
(048) 433-3028 / 0977-169-6536 / 0932-203-5795 / 0917-706-0413
sspalawan@skinstation.ph

The Outlets at Lipa

The Outlets at Lipa, Ground Floor, Block D, Lipa, Batangas
(043) 404-1737 / 0967-301-6108 / 0917-707-2659
sslipa@skinstation.ph

Waltermart Tanauan

Unit 209 B 2nd Flr WTAN, J.P Laurel Hiway, Brgy. Darasa Tanauan CIty Batangas
043-781-1850 / 0926-682-2589 / 0917-709-1597
sstanauan@skinstation.ph

SM Center Pulilan

SM Center Pulilan, 2nd Floor, Plaridel-Pulilan Diversion Rd., Pulilan, Bulacan
(044)-794-2113 / 0956-499-1629 / 0929-122-8987 / 0917-709-3818
sspulilan@skinstation.ph

SM City Olongapo Central

Level 3, SM City Olongapo Central, Rizal Avenue, Barangay East Tapinac, 2200 Olongapo City, Zambales
(047)-913-1254 / 0906-276-5122 / 0917-717-3390
ssolongapo@skinstation.ph

SM Center Dagupan

2nd Floor, SM Center Dagupan, Herrero Perez, Dagupan City
075-523-6579 / 0932-463-0251 / 0995-961-6776 / 0917-651-0230
ssdagupan@skinstation.ph

SM Tarlac

Unit 016 Lower Ground Floor, SM Tarlac, San Roque, Tarlac City
0956-499-1646 / 0998-222-7698 / 0917-700-3749
sstarlac@skinstation.ph

Waltermart Batangas

3rd Floor, Brgy. Calicanto, Waltermart Batangas City
0956-730-9239 / 0998-159-8032 / 0917-625-9624
ssbatangas@skinstation.ph

Vista Mall Malolos

4/F Vista Mall Malolos Brgy.Longos Mc. Arthur Highway Malolos Bulacan
044-761-2526 / 0956-499-1649 / 0917-708-9407
ssmalolos@skinstation.ph

Blushing Beauty Imus

CityMall Anabu 357 Emilio Aguinaldo Highway, Imus, 4103 Cavite
(046)435-2315 / 0917-710-6072 / 0917-339-8864
bbimus@skinstation.ph

Vista Mall Dasma

3/F Vistamall Dasma, Brgy San Agustin Aguinaldo Hiway Dasmarinas Cavite
046-9326 / 0965-366-2843 / 0917-638-1807
ssvmdasma@skinstation.ph

SM Taytay

Basement 1, Manila East Road, Dolores
(02)8355-0512 / 0907-736-6796 / 0956-713-6822 / 0956-713-6822
sstaytay@skinstation.ph

SM San Pablo

SM City San Pablo, Level 2, National Hwy, San Pablo City, Laguna
0906-061-6914 / 0919-683-7756 / 0917-709-6593
sssanpablo@skinstation.ph

SM City Baguio

SM City Baguio, Level 2 Sunset Terraces, Luneta Hill, Upper Session Rd, Baguio, 2600 Benguet
(074) 424-0962 / 0966-482-4331 / 0917-818-9699
ssbaguio@skinstation.ph

SM City Tanza

Level 2, Skinstation SM City Tanza Antero Highway, Tanza, Cavite
(046) 489-2562 / 0966-445-5196 / 0917-816-4542
sstanza@skinstation.ph

SM City Santa Rosa

2nd Floor SM City Sta. Rosa Expansion, Tagapo Sta. Rosa Laguna
0967-314-8326 / 0917-862-3090
sssantarosasm@skinstation.ph

Robinsons Antipolo

Upper Ground Floor Mall Expansion Space, Robinsons Antipolo Sumulong Hi-way, L Sumulong Memorial Circle, Antipolo City
0977-214-4233 / 0917-821-4406
ssantipolo@skinstation.ph

SM City Baliwag

SM City Baliwag 21 Doña Remedios Trinidad Hwy, Baliwag, Bulacan
(044) 794-3925 / 0967-230-4108 / 0917-822-4453
ssbaliwag@skinstation.ph

SM City Tuguegarao

Level 2, SM City Tuguegarao, Bagay Road, Caritan Norte, Tuguegarao City
0917-862-8416 / 0966-559-0218 / 0960-428-0251
sstuguegarao@skinstation.ph

Visayas Branch

SM City Cebu

SM City Cebu, 3F Main Building, North Reclamation Area Cebu City
(032) 236-2631 / 0932-8543469 / 0977-318-1331 / 0917-705-6784
sscebu@skinstation.ph

SM City Iloilo

SM City Iloilo, Lower Ground Floor, Benigno Aquino Ave, Mandurriao, Iloilo City
(033) 320-1802 / 0905-485-1440 / 0917-705-5748
ssiloilo@skinstation.ph

SM City Bacolod

SM City Bacolod, 3rd Floor, Northwing, SM City Bacolod, Bacolod City, Negros Occidental
(034) 431-5616 / 0927-603-1881 / 0917-710-5631
ssbacolod@skinstation.ph

SM Seaside City Cebu

SM Seaside City Cebu, 3rd Floor, Cebu City
367-7429 / 0906-225-4079 / 0917-709-9424
ssseaside@skinstation.ph

Island City Mall Bohol

Island City Mall, Level 2, Rajah Sikatuna Ave, Tagbilaran City, Bohol
(038) 500-9481 / 0949-185-2552 / 0917-636-0561
ssbohol@skinstation.ph

Festive Walk

B57-B58, Level 2 Festive Walk Megaworld Manduriao, Iloilo City
0916-218-1473 / (033) 320-3787 / 0917-651-0244
ssfestiveiloilo@skinstation.ph

Ayala Malls Central Bloc

Level 3, Ayala Central Bloc, Cebu City
(032) 260-1046 / 0917-704-4696 / 0933-433-0688 / 0949-191-3245
ssbloccebu@skinstation.ph

Ayala Center Cebu

Basement 2, Archbishop Reyes Ave, Cebu City
(032) 887-4001 / 0956 - 221-1635 / 0917-574-4039
sscebucenter@skinstation.ph

Mindanao Branch

SM Lanang Premier

SM Lanang Premier, Lower Ground Floor, J.P. Laurel Ave, Agdao, Davao City, Davao del Sur
(082) 285-9691 / 0917-576-8172 / 0917-709-9876
sslanang@skinstation.ph

SM CDO Downtown Premier

SM CDO Downtown Premier, Level 4, (beside Bigby’s and Deoglow) Cagayan De Oro, Misamis Oriental
0915-281-2465 / (088) 859-1326 / 0917-709-9853
sscdo@skinstation.ph

Centrio Ayala Mall

Centrio Ayala Mall, CDO, Misamis Oriental
(088) 327-9482 / 0927-657-3983 / 0917-709-9359
centrio.cdo@dermaxpro.com

Abreeza Ayala Mall

Level 3, Expansion Wing (Corporate Center), Abreeza Ayala Mall, Davao City
(082) 322-7167 / 0995-575-0433 / 0917-624-6064
abreeza.davao@dermaxpro.com